Schramberg/Germany

SCHWEIZER ELECTRONIC AG
Einsteinstrasse 10
78713 Schramberg, Germany
+49 (0) 7422 512 0

Suzhou/China

Schweizer Electronic (Suzhou) Co.Ltd.
Room 918, Yixin Building No. 88
Jixian Street
Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu 215000
People’s Republic of China
+86 (0) 519 8276 8888

Delaware/USA

Schweizer Electronic Americas, Inc.
1209 Orange Street
City of Wilmington
County of New Castle
Delaware 19801

Jintan/China

Schweizer Electronic (Jiangsu) Co. Ltd.
No. 2268 Baita Road
Jintan District
Changzhou City 213200
People’s Republic of China
+86 (0) 519 8276 8888

Singapore

Schweizer Electronic Singapore Pte.Ltd.<br/> 51 Goldhill Plaza<br/> #08-10<br/> Singapore 308900<br/> +65 (0) 6361 0298

Your sales contacts

Are you looking for specific sales & distribution contact partners?

SCHWEIZER ELECTRONIC AG

Einsteinstrasse 10
78713 Schramberg

Tel    +49 7422 512-111
Mail  info@schweizer.ag

Steffen Wachtel

Key Account Manager

Tel    +49 7422 512-230
Mail  steffen.wachtel@schweizer.ag

Angelika Schuler

Head of Customer Service & Key Account Manager

Tel    +49 7422 512-215
Mail  angelika.schuler@schweizer.ag

Carsten Schimanke

Key Account Manager

Tel    +49 151 15 11 90 07
Mail  carsten.schimanke@schweizer.ag

Stefan Sundermann

Key Account Manager France

Tel    +33 1 39 73 09 08
Mail  stefan.sundermann@schweizer.ag

Rainer Beck

Key Account Manager

Tel    +49 7422 512-368
Mail  rainer.beck@schweizer.ag

Tobias Wolter

Key Account Manager

Tel    +49 8341 9610404
Mail  tobias.wolter@schweizer.ag

Robert Davenport

Managing Director Sales
Schweizer Electronic Americas., Inc.

Tel    +4-317-432-2008
Mail  robert.davenport@schweizer.ag

Robert Davenport

Managing Director Sales
Schweizer Electronic Americas., Inc.

Tel    +4-317-432-2008
Mail  robert.davenport@schweizer.ag

Thomas Rall

Director Sales & Marketing

Tel    +49 7422 512-244
Mail  thomas.rall@schweizer.ag

William Tseng

Director Sales & Marketing Asia

Tel    +86 512 6276 8606
Mail  william.tseng@schweizer.ag

Sky Ran

Key Account Manager

Tel    +86 512 6276 8630
Mail  sky.ran@schweizer.ag

Thomas Rall

Director Sales & Marketing

Tel    +49 7422 512-244
Mail  thomas.rall@schweizer.ag

Shinjiro Naito

Key Account Manager

Tel    +49 7422 512-769
Mail  shinjiro.naito@schweizer.ag

William Tseng

Director Sales & Marketing Asia

Tel    +86 512 6276 8606
Mail  william.tseng@schweizer.ag

Sky Ran

Key Account Manager

Tel    +86 512 6276 8630
Mail  sky.ran@schweizer.ag

Online conferences

We use WebEx for Internet-based conferences with audio and video functions. For more information, see www.webex.de.

If you have already received an e-mail invitation to a conference, you can go directly to this page: https://schweizer-meetings.webex.com

We use TeamViewer for online meetings. To start a meeting, you require TeamViewer QS. Ask your Schweizer contact partner for the logon data.

VPN access

To use our VPN access, you require NetExtender (Version 10.2.315).